Gel Eye Mask for only $1.00

So recently, I have been searching for budget friendly ways to give my self at home spa treatments for a cheaper price. I was spending money that I didn’t necessarily have to get facials or steaming done to clear my pores etc.

One day I went to my local Dollar Tree store and found several products that I now use to give my self “Quickies”. I know your probably laughing at my title for it but it’s a quick remedy for need just a relaxing and rejuvenating treatment.

Any ways, I find these #geleyemasks and they come In Several colors and can only be used in cold temperatures. Meaning no heating up in microwaves. It’s for cold treatment only to the eye area for puffiness, it helps reduce and relieve computer eye strain. It also helps to relax and soothe away stress.

Here’s is what you do:

Remove the outer clear packaging
Place the gel eye mask in the refrigerator for 60 minutes or in the freezer for 10 minutes, making sure it does not freeze!
Remove and gently place the mask over your eyes to help aid in puffiness, stress etc.

This item serves a great purpose when I want to have a “quickie” (smile)

If you don’t have a dollar tree in your area try family dollar or your local 99€ store.

Anyone with any medical condition should consult your physician before using remedies or medicines. Any posts on my blog are of my own personal use and In My own opinion and trials.

I am not a medical professional.

xoxo

Beauty Love bugs!

Herbudgeturbeauty

20131106-215630.jpg

Leave a comment